Reviews Na Thai

Happy ValleyThai$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar

Wan Chai
3.6/616
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar

Namo Avant Thai Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
3.8/614
Namo Avant Thai Restaurant

7 Na Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Na Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Na Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Na Thai.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Doug B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and excellent service. Pure Thai, not Chinese fusion. The best Thai restaurant in Hong Kong. Leave room to try the mango sticky rice for afterwards.

"Excellent"
6/6
Birdie L.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and the food was very good. The prawn spring rolls and mango sticky rice are amazing! Decor is nice too. It's a nice place for a quiet dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus H.a year ago · 1 review

We were enthusiastically welcomed upon arrival. The service was Very friendly and the food more than met our expectations. Portions were generous too. Will be back. Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
christine s.7 months ago · 1 review

Great local restaurant. Charming front of house staff and the food was very good. $100 for corkage /bottle a trifle expensive when the wine list is very limited. We liked the fact that it was small and intimate and we have plans to return regularly.

"Good"
4/6
miranda M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed our meal at Na Thai. Nice tasting Thai food but not very authentic. It has a nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Overall, a good local restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

Our favourite little gem. Good food, good service. We love the fish soup, the salad and veggie there. Feel like we are tucked away in a little shop in Chiang mai

"Great"
5/6
Yolanda B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice fresh Thai food and wonderful service. It was our first time in this restaurant and we will repeat for sure.Home delivery is also available