Reviews MyHouse

Wan ChaiDrinks$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

TED's Lookout

Wan Chai
5.3/611
TED's Lookout

Foxglove

Central
4.8/610
Foxglove

25 MyHouse Reviews

Read reviews about MyHouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at MyHouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about MyHouse.

Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cedric L.a year ago · 1 review

We could feel that the chef had great heart to make the dishes perfect, in both appearance and taste. We loved the food, the atmosphere and your kind services. It was my birthday lunch, and you guys made my day! Thank you so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Courtney R.a year ago · 1 review

Second time here. Went here to celebrate my birthday. Both the food and the service delivered beyond our expectations. Went late on a Sunday evening so it wasn't very full but ambiance was perfect. Compared to the first time I went, they've recently changed their menu. They no longer have the scar moss and ham but have a burrata and radish salad which I really enjoyed. Both the food and the service went beyond my expectations. The staff was very attentive and friendly without being overbearing, and they make some really well made cocktails. Thanks Myhouse!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen T.a year ago · 1 review

It was amazing food. Super easy and chill, great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was superb, lovely cocktails, great service from all staff members we came into contact with. Nice ambience and good music. Very happy and will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Todd L.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had a great time at dinner. The restaurant has a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, and the staff were super helpful on recommendations for drinks and food. The food was delicious and we had a wide variety of dishes, mainly from the appetizers plates and the pasta & pizzaretta sections, as we decided to do a more tapas style meal as a group. Will definitely be coming back soon!

"Good"
4/6
Eddie L.a year ago · 1 review

The venue was cozy, and the atmosphere was good and friendly. The food quality was good and the price was reasonable, but the portion of food was a bit under-provisioned. We were particularly disappointed with the under staffing and the slow pace of food supply, especially for the coffees and drinks. We ended up waiting for about half an hour for 8 cups of coffee. Considering it was a lunch and customers would need to be hurry to be back office, such slow pace of drink supply was not acceptable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy C.a year ago · 1 review

Everything excellent, from service, environment, wine to food. Very tasty food in particular the slow-cooked short rib with aged balsamic, the chef's selection of charcuterie, the free range chicken with lemon and paprika, the potato pizzetta, the chocolate pudding and the salted caramel panna cotta. Very good wine.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin W.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant, the staffs are very friendly and always checking on us, making sure we are having good time. The food is spot on especially the short ribs and they are probably the best i have had in my life, overall a fantastic dinner and also the music is pretty good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing - fresh, hot and super tasty. The best Italian food I've eaten since moving to Hong Kong. Great lunchtime deal - and well sized portions. Varied selection too - very easy to share so no food envy moments.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, nice staff and fun atmosphere. Recommend short rib, sausage rigatoni, corn on cob. Staff very knowledgable and among more professional I have seen in Hong Kong. Spacious environment and not rushed - unlike most restaurants in Hong Kong.