Reviews Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生

Tsim Sha TsuiJapanese$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 Hong Kong image 1
Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 Hong Kong image 2
Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 Reviews

Read reviews about Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生.

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen B.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Very friendly place to eat with excellent food. Choice to sit at private tables or around the tepanyaki grill to watch the master chef show off his skills. All the food was wonderful and I would highly reccommend this little gem!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mr. Teppenyaki - Japanese ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) Many thing we actually enjoyed! :

"Great"
5/6
Cheng W.a year ago · 2 reviews

If more choice on set meal would be great. Place was nice, people were good and helpful. Shrimps were just great. Will go there again.

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at 15 : 00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Mr. Teppanyaki 鐵板先生 - Japanese(Tsim Sha Tsui) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mt. teppanyaki - Japanese ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 12:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mr. Teppanyaki (Tst) on 22nd October 2017 At 7:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mr. Teppanyaki on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 5: 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mr. Teppanyaki on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !