Reviews Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong

Kwun TongAmerican$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong Hong Kong image 1
Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong Hong Kong image 2
Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong Reviews

Read reviews about Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moreish & Malt - Kwun Tong.

Excellent
4.6/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary F.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent service, great ambiance, prompt food delivery to table, really tasty food.

"Great"
5/6
Marc G.2 months ago · 1 review

Had great customer service and shared some good feedback directly. Not had beef tongue before so was a treat that I enjoyed ! Worth a try if you live locally.

"Great"
5/6
Steve S.a year ago · 2 reviews

It would be nice to have tea in Hong Kong style in addition to the tea bag one. Your signature pork chop dish could go with rice or spaghetti instead of just mashed potatoes. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is delicious, set lunch has many choices. The air conditioning at the window side was not enough. A little bit noisy due to to full house in the restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Kit L.a year ago · 2 reviews

environment is good, a bright shop in Kwun Tong district. price is high and quality is food is just average. With this price, I would expect more on the quality and quantity of food. Ribs and lamb are fine, but the pasta is quite disappointing. I told the staff my opinion about the hard and feel like uncooked pasta, and they replied it was stated on the menu that their pasta is just 70% cooked and that is it.

"Great"
5/6
Eric C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is good & the environment is fine! It's a good choice for a drink or western food especially in Kwun Tong area! Recommended!

"Good"
4/6
Miranda P.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The atmosphere is awesome. We went during afternoon tea time. The food is delicious. The tea tower is pretty. It's worth to go back again another time.

"Good"
4/6
Amy W.2 years ago · 13 reviews

We were there for lunch - busy yet can deliver prompt service. The food taste good with Good portion of food. Would visit again !

"Okay"
3/6
Peggy T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Restaurant is located nearby the MTR station. Great environment, nice services, tasty food with competitive price. Highly recommended to friends. Will come again for sure.