Reviews Moonshine & The Po'Boys

Wan ChaiAmerican$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
12 Reviews
Moonshine & The Po'Boys Hong Kong image 1
Moonshine & The Po'Boys Hong Kong image 2
Moonshine & The Po'Boys Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Moonshine & The Po'Boys Reviews

Read reviews about Moonshine & The Po'Boys here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Moonshine & The Po'Boys. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Moonshine & The Po'Boys.

Excellent
4.5/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
steffie S.a year ago · 9 reviews

The place is soooooo cool! Staff are very nice and helpful even we asked them to take picture for so many time :D The salad buffet is the highlight so I will definitely recommend people to come here and enjoy their time!

"Great"
5/6
Karen C.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Very nice service, the server prepared my regular table for me without me asking. Good value lunch set, it's a proper three-course meal, with coffee or tea as well. Good deal.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 17 reviews

Great food in a small cosy restaurant spoiled slightly but dishes arriving at random times. Side orders finished before main course which arrived a full 45 minutes after ordering

"Great"
5/6
Chris M.a year ago · 1 review

we enjoyed the food (particularly the ribs which were falling off the bone) Service was good and friendly. only a couple of issues: a) only 2 or the 7 deserts on the menu were available, and b) they only accepted cash!!!)

"Good"
4/6
Fatema M.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant had a great warm decor but when it came to the food it seemed to be a little hit or miss. My friend and I ordered the grilled beef and cheese po boy as well as the Mac and cheese. The Mac and cheese was excellent!!!! But the po boy was quite a dissapointment. All in all, it was a good meal, and the carrot cake at the end was fab!

"Great"
5/6
Maria T.a year ago · 9 reviews

The food is good in particular to the salad bar. They provide freshly and grilled vegetables which we enjoy very much. A pity that the iced coffee is not well mixed.

"Great"
5/6
Maria T.a year ago · 9 reviews

Very good and friendly staff. The food is delicious, refreshments still need rooms for improvement. We all enjoy the venue. The best place recommended for friends' gathering. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Rob D.a year ago · 3 reviews

We went for Saturday Brunch. Slow start as barman was late, but were made welcome and staff were friendly. Things picked up as soon as everyone arrived. Fabulously decorated and good food.

"Good"
4/6
Karen C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Crispy fried chicken, but lacks a bit in flavour. With two starters, one main course, one dessert and one coffee or tea, all in all, it's a good deal.

"Great"
5/6
Maria T.a year ago · 9 reviews

Very good and sincere service. Food portion is fine. We enjoy our lunch here. Planning to have another visit soon