Reviews Ming Bistro 名館

Causeway BayCantonese, Chinese
Excellent
4.8/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sohofama

Sheung Wan
5.0/698
Sohofama

Nanhai no.1 南海一號

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.4/634
Nanhai no.1 南海一號

6 Ming Bistro 名館 Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Bistro 名館 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Bistro 名館. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Bistro 名館.

Excellent
4.8/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
steffie S.a year ago · 9 reviews

Staff are helpful and food are nice. They served tea set and it's extra value! Me and my friend had 4 dim sums and it's just $100 in total! Will definitely come again for dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Candice L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Service is great as they ran out of high chair when we arrive but they came back with one later as they saw us struggle with a 2 years old eating on my husband's lap. Food arrive very fast and the soups tasted great. Like the tea as well

"Great"
5/6
Kelvin F.a year ago · 9 reviews

If you are craving light modern Chinese food, look no further than to come to Ming Bistro. Here, you can have dim sum, Shanghainese and Sichuan food and Western-influenced baked rice. This place is always packed during the ​weekend , be sure you book online to escape the long wait.

"Great"
5/6
Candice L.a year ago · 7 reviews

service is attentive and like the tea they served. we went for an early lunch so our food came quite fast after we placed our order. The set lunch is a bargain with one rice / noodles , one dim sim / veg , plus drink.

"Good"
4/6
Ruby L.a year ago · 5 reviews

i have booked a table at eight but was offered a table at around 8:45. not really satisfied as we were so hungry and not expecting to wait that long even with booking. luckily the food are beyond our expection and the staff offered us a dessert for compensation. would definitely try again, maybe not at the peak hours

"Okay"
3/6
Chris C.a year ago · 8 reviews

The food was really only so-so... Small dishes and the cooking was not particularly good. Overall, It was like cha chaan teng with many random choices but with 10% service charge and tea charge. Hard to convince us to go back again.