Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mong Kok
Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店
Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店 Reviews

Reviews Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Harlan's

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3/69
Harlan's

18 Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店 Reviews

Read reviews about Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Kiu Kin Branch 僑建店.

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
charlotte w.a year ago · 7 reviews

It is a lovely area and they have friendly staff, had a fun time there and food is great for appetize. too busy as always.

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 15 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

, Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 16 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 16 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 22nd October 2017 At 2:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Meow Mi Home - Kiu Kin Branch ( 僑 ) on 26nd October, 2017, At 5:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At14:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe on 26nd October 2017 At 14:45pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe on 22nd October 2017 At 2:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe on 26nd October 2017 At 14:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!