Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mong Kok
Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店
Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店 Reviews

Reviews Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店

Mong KokInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Harlan's

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3/69
Harlan's

11 Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店 Reviews

Read reviews about Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meow Mi Home 貓咪貓咪HOME - Hanway Branch 恆威店.

Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Expensive
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Clio L.a year ago · 3 reviews

It's great place for cat lovers! Friendly staff & customers, good food & drinks. Only not for starving people. It takes time to serve food & drinks.

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At 14:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At 14:15pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At 14:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At 15:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 22 October, 2017, At 20:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Meow Mi Home - Hanway Branch on 26nd October, 2017, At 5:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Meow Mi Home - Cafe (Hanway Branch) on 26nd October 2017 At 2:45pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Meow Mi Home - Hanway Branch - International (Mong Kok) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 5: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !