Reviews Megan's Kitchen 美味廚

Wan ChaiHotpot, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Megan's Kitchen 美味廚 Hong Kong image 1
Megan's Kitchen 美味廚 Hong Kong image 2
Megan's Kitchen 美味廚 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Megan's Kitchen 美味廚 Reviews

Read reviews about Megan's Kitchen 美味廚 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Megan's Kitchen 美味廚. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Megan's Kitchen 美味廚.

Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tu S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good, the services were great. Variety of food was many; I had tried just hot pot this time and it was as good as expected. Will be looking forward to try more menus in the next occasion.

"Great"
5/6
Eva C.6 months ago · 1 review

The food is yummy, waiters are nice, service is good and the place so great. You must try their chill soup if you like chill.

"Great"
5/6
Barbara B.7 months ago · 1 review

Great place for a party of 6/8 people. We loved the food especially the shrimp dumplings. Staff was very helpful as it’s not easy the first time! We ll go back.

"Great"
5/6
Suresh K.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Very courteous service. Book in advance to avoid disappointment. I would avoid The Sichuan sauce next time. It kills the taste. The clam sauce was good

"Great"
5/6
Steven H.a year ago · 1 review

Probably the best service I've had at a Chinese restaurant in Hong Kong. Downside was they served us some appetisers (which we had to pay for) without asking us. We subsequently received the menu which said we would be charged for them if we didn't tell them we didn't want them before they were delivered.

"Okay"
3/6
May C.7 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant wasn't very busy when we got there, but despite that the service was not as ideal as it should've been. We had to work to get their attention several times. The menu, while extensive, could do with more pictures to illustrate what the items are. It's hard for a new visitor to know what's what. It's also a pretty pricey place, makes you think twice about going back again - if ever.

"Great"
5/6
KC L.a year ago · 1 review

Great variety of soup, meat, vegetables, dumplings, mushrooms, etc to choose from. Service is great and attentive. Price is not cheap though but you can find great value sets during lunch and late night supper.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon C.a year ago · 1 review

Made booking via Quandoo, easy and smooth. Good experience at Megan's Kitchen, good food and good service. Requested the booth seat since my husband enjoys a little bit more privacy and more comfortable.

"Great"
5/6
Brittany R.a year ago · 1 review

It is one of the best hot pots I have ever had. The waiter who has helped us a couple of times if very helpful. I would highly recommend eating here.

"Great"
5/6
Linda H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Although price is at the high side but compensated with great service, premium food & wide f &b selection. Recommended for steamboat fans. Definitely will revisit this place.