Reviews Meeting Point

Sai Ying PunEuropean$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Salted Pig - Kowloon

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.2/662
The Salted Pig - Kowloon

Urban Park - Central

Central
4.6/648
Urban Park - Central

9 Meeting Point Reviews

Read reviews about Meeting Point here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Meeting Point. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Meeting Point.

Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very good service, nice and friendly in my memory that I cannot forgot. The steak was fresh and delicious, I love it very much. I have to let my friends know my good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Harjinder S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice clean place to either meet for a drink or a meal. Staff are very good. Food selection is decent. The ribs are very good.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Decent venue with a nice interior. Good selection on the menu. Extensive drinks menu. Nice place to enjoy a quiet drink with helpful staff always around.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie H.a year ago · 1 review

good taste of food High quality of service and friendly staff Nice atmosphere Reasonable price It is no doubt that I will visit again and recommend to my friends!

"Great"
5/6
Annie C.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant has nice ambience, good food and good value for money. We used the entertainer app to get a free main course, however instead of paying for one and get another one free, there was an amendment and we need to buy two to get one main course free. Nonetheless, it's still a recommended place to hangout.

"Great"
5/6
Ping Yuen K.a year ago · 1 review

It's a comfortable place to stay with my friends, the food is OK and provide various food choice from the dinner set, if next time has more discount is better.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin F.a year ago · 1 review

The taste of the food was quite good & the quantity is enough. The environment of the restaurant is spacious & comfortable, Service is nice.

"Terrible"
1/6
Annie L.a year ago · 1 review

overall those foods are good and size enough except the poor desserts. The cake $68 equal two piece mahjongs size, that's incredible. If I didn't order the desserts, will rate this dinner at 5 stars, now the cheese cake and chocolate cake make me to reduce your rating.