Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Hong Kong
Tung Chung
Mansarover Indian Restaurant
Mansarover Indian Restaurant Reviews

Mansarover Indian Restaurant

Indian

Dishes priced around$87

Photo of restaurant Mansarover Indian Restaurant in Tung Chung, Hong Kong
Mansarover Indian Restaurant is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.
End of Quandoo services in Hong Kong
Quandoo is terminating its services in Hong Kong on December 31st, 2023.

Reviews of Mansarover Indian Restaurant (12)

Read what people think about Mansarover Indian Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mansarover Indian Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mansarover Indian Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

12 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
62
55
44
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Ho mei s.6 years ago · 115 reviews

4 Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at 13 : 00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Very good"
5/6
Ho mei s.6 years ago · 115 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7 : 00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Very good"
5/6
Ho mei s.6 years ago · 115 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed! :

"Very good"
5/6
Ho mei s.6 years ago · 115 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26nd October 2017 At 14 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.6 years ago · 89 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Mansarover Indian Restaurant - Italian, Pasta (Tung Chung) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.6 years ago · 89 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mansarover Indian Restaurant - Italian (Tung Chung) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:45pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.6 years ago · 115 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mansarover Indian Restaurant (Tung Chung) on 15.10.2017, at night 19:45pm. many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Average"
3/6
ho mei s.6 years ago · 59 reviews

I dined at this restaurant on Oct 2017. many thing we actiually enjoyed.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 9 reviews

My friend liked the restaurant very much and will go back , the service was appreciable and the food pleased both of us thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason W.6 years ago · 1 review

Fully enjoyed. Table ready on arrival, and polite and friendly staff, quick service and really great tasting food. Good value too! Happy to recommend this restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Julien L.6 years ago · 3 reviews

We have eaten at Mansarover a number of times, it is a reliable choice for good Indian food. On this occasion the service was not great, we were the only diners and as a result the service staff didn't have much interest in actually serving us. The food was predictable, tasty and we enjoyed the evening. Drinks were perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vinayak P.6 years ago · 1 review

they do serve good food,, free parking, pick & drop, takeaway, door delivery, highly recommended for desi foodies to try-out Mansarovar, & not expensive fits the budget. easy & convenient good location