Reviews Mansarover Indian Restaurant

Tung ChungIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Gaylord Indian Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.0/622
Gaylord Indian Restaurant

Chaiwala

Central
3.0/61
Chaiwala

12 Mansarover Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mansarover Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mansarover Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mansarover Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jason W.a year ago · 1 review

Fully enjoyed. Table ready on arrival, and polite and friendly staff, quick service and really great tasting food. Good value too! Happy to recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vinayak P.a year ago · 1 review

they do serve good food,, free parking, pick & drop, takeaway, door delivery, highly recommended for desi foodies to try-out Mansarovar, & not expensive fits the budget. easy & convenient good location

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

4 Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at 13 : 00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed! :

"Great"
5/6
Julien L.a year ago · 3 reviews

We have eaten at Mansarover a number of times, it is a reliable choice for good Indian food. On this occasion the service was not great, we were the only diners and as a result the service staff didn't have much interest in actually serving us. The food was predictable, tasty and we enjoyed the evening. Drinks were perfect.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mansarover Indian Restaurant - Italian (Tung Chung) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:45pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Mansarover Indian Restaurant - Italian, Pasta (Tung Chung) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Mansarover Indian Restaurant (Tung Chung) on 15.10.2017, at night 19:45pm. many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26nd October 2017 At 14 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 7 : 00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !