Reviews Mano Cafe

CentralAsian$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bak Kut King 肉骨王

Tai Hang
4.5/66
Bak Kut King 肉骨王

Cicada

Central
6.0/61
Cicada

8 Mano Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Mano Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mano Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mano Cafe.

Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Service:Good
Food:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Exhilarating experience on the whole. Highlights of the dinner were the "Hearty Oxtail Stew" and the "Coconut Rice", the former one was appropriately seasoned with tomato sauce and pepper, while the latter was also full of rice. Another sparkling point was that the coffee beans therein were homemade brewed. We did also enjoy our precious cups of cappuccinos today. Worth going place all in all!

"Great"
5/6
FLEUR P.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasant service and not too busy - good for a lunch meeting. Food tasty but a little over priced - salad bar, but no lunch set available.

"Great"
5/6
Gloria L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Awesome food, great atmosphere. The drinks served during happy hours are also worth the money. But may be more suitable for lunch than dinner because of the food offered

"Great"
5/6
George T.a year ago · 11 reviews

delicious food served in good temperature, nice environment with wonderful staff. would love to have set lunch menu on top of the a la carte menu

"Good"
4/6
Wynnie Y.a year ago · 1 review

The renovated Mano Cafe has a new menu and spacious look. Grab a quick weekday lunch with my friend over pumpkin salad and pad thai - ingredients are fresh and taste refreshing. Pumpkin salad is my favourite with soft boiled egg on top generous portion of greens mixed with quinoa and slices of pumpkin at the bottom. Would love to have more pumpkin... Service is smooth but could do with more staff

"Great"
5/6
Zoe C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and ambiance. Really reasonable prices. Service could be a little slow, but otherwise a great night out. 2 for 1 Mondays is a fantastic bargain too.

"Okay"
3/6
Gloria L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was just okay, and is quite overpriced, especially with the lack of a set lunch menu. The service was quite good, waiters were polite but they don't seem to know what they're doing

"Terrible"
1/6
erin h.a year ago · 1 review

Very few people were dining on a Weds. night, so there was no atmosphere to the place. They were out of the 2 main dishes that we wanted to order. The dishes that we did order were poor, and were wasted because of the poor quality of the food. This place should go out of business. It was a complete disappointment. Do not go.