Reviews 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant

North PointChinese, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sohofama

Sheung Wan
5.0/699
Sohofama

The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.1/618
The Drunken Pot 酒鍋 - Tsim Sha Tsui

7 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant.

Very Good
4.3/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 03 : 30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 3 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Man Kong Restaurant - Chinese ( North Point ) on October , 2017 , At 09:45 . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Man Kong Restaurant - chinese ( North Point ) on 20 October , 2017, At 09:00. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in 閩港小廚 Man Kong Restaurant (North Point) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Man Kong Restaurant - Chinese (North Point) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Man Kong Restaurant - Chinese (North Point) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!