Reviews Lo Spazio

Causeway BayItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

11 Lo Spazio Reviews

Read reviews about Lo Spazio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lo Spazio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lo Spazio.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Loretta L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent service, excellent food, such valuable deal for lunch and dinner! Definitely coming back for many times, highly recommend clams and mussels in particular, nicely-seasoned/cooked to bring out the freshness!

"Great"
5/6
Janette L.a year ago · 12 reviews

Changed to new menu, price more affordable with a choice to add $20 extra to upgrade to a set. Food quality remains above average. Will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Janette L.a year ago · 12 reviews

A 4 course set lunch which is worth the price. Nice food. Especially like the salmon skewer for appetiser. Only short coming is lacking in choice of coffee.

"Great"
5/6
Derek C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We have ordered their set menu, including: - broccoli soup with tomato bread (soup is taste a bit light but bread is great) - irish mussels in tomato sauce (taste a bit strange) - asparagus wrapped with panchetta (taste good!) - duck meat risotto (yummy~) - meatball spaghetti (quite nice too) - orange cake - molten cheesecake (nice but quite full at the end) Overall the food is nice but the music is quite loud (like a bar).

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

My ink risotto is cooked al dente with good favour. My colleagues' linguini and salmon looks amazing. The weakest link is the coffee. It's weak and not fresh. I also think the waitress should refresh our cutlery after the appetizer. She's quite stern face though the lady at the bar and the chief waiter are nice

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

Very friendly srrver and the food quality is good. A 3 course set lunch actually include soup, mussels, pasta, desert and drink. Quantity not big but freshly made w good ingredients. I found vanila seeds in my panne cotta. Only slight let down is the coffee but its a pleasant lunch w good value

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

After.being there for few times, i went with a friend who loves pasta. He is very pleased with the food quality. Salad is fresh, pasta is al dente with a tasty sauce. Service is good. We will be back

"Great"
5/6
ken y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome food, cozy environment, all staffs are very friendly. Definitely a good place for friend gathering. My favorite restaurant and highly recommended people to come and try out.

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

Very good value lunch with 4 courses, each well made with good taste and fresh ingridents Service is friendly and attentive. This place never lets me down