Reviews Leisurely Veggie / 悠蔬食

Causeway BayVegetarian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

North Point
5.2/631
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

Saravanaa Bhavan

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.0/61
Saravanaa Bhavan

13 Leisurely Veggie / 悠蔬食 Reviews

Read reviews about Leisurely Veggie / 悠蔬食 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Leisurely Veggie / 悠蔬食. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Leisurely Veggie / 悠蔬食.

Excellent
5.0/6
13 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice environment, good service and very good dishes, will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
HOK CHEUNG W.a year ago · 1 review

I will suggest my friend to download this app also ! First time use Quandoo to make a booking , easy , fast , good !

"Excellent"
6/6
Petty Y.a year ago · 1 review

Nice vegetian restaurant with a lot of variety. Food are delicious with good quality. Very reasonable price. Nice environment. A little bit crowned and noisy during lunch time. Will try dinner in future.

"Great"
5/6
Mary K.9 months ago · 1 review

Good food. Price not bad. We will surely come back again. I can't wait to try the other items in the menu. Desserts are tasty.

"Great"
5/6
Roz P.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good vegetarian restaurant. This is fusion between western dishes such as lasagne and Chinese broths and mushroom dishes. No alcohol allowed which is the only disappointing thing, not even BYO. Otherwise good food

"Great"
5/6
Nemo Y.a year ago · 1 review

It was so surprising that having lunch in this restaurant. Many different types of foods and drinks. But it tasted so salty. Therefore, it such a good place for relaxing and gathering.

"Great"
5/6
Ally H.a year ago · 1 review

last week i went to that restaurant to have birthday lunch with my friend who is a vegetarian. We picked two set lunches which were in substantial portion and nice taste!

"Good"
4/6
Kitty Y.a year ago · 1 review

A nice place to dine with friend with nice vegetarian food. Just a bit noisy inside the room, otherwise my friend and I enjoy dinner tonight so much. I like the sweet potato cake very much.

"Great"
5/6
Junny I.a year ago · 1 review

Good vegi food which is not traditional style in Hong Kong. Highly recommended if you want something creative . Nice service and nice place to sit in !

"Great"
5/6
Alfred L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good no doubt and it's getting more and more crowdy each time. A good place for food but definitely not the environment or atmosphere.