Reviews Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜

Wan ChaiFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜 Hong Kong image 1
Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜 Hong Kong image 2
Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜 Reviews

Read reviews about Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Le Blanc Private Kitchen 私房菜.

Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mick S.8 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding personal service; Amazing food. Le Blanc offered such an amazing personal service. The staff are just wonderful. The food is delicious. They also have a collection of wines that are not on the wine list that you can choose from. Try the chocolate fondant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sian L.9 months ago · 1 review

We had an absolutely fantastic meal at Le Blanc on Saturday. The menu is superb as is the service and general ambience. This is a real gem of a restaurant and a welcome change from the norm in Hong Kong. The fact that you can also bring your own choice of wine or champagne is a real bonus. If you are looking for good quality food and a wonderful dining experience then book a table here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine W.a year ago · 1 review

Romantic atmosphere, delicious food and excellent customer service! Would definitely come back again and can't wait to recommend to friends. Just wish we discovered it sooner! We loved the detailed decoration around the place, the great selection of tasty appetizers, the delicious main course (although we only tried two), the seafood platter and of course, the dessert menu. Overall, we left with very positive impression of the place and very happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
charlotte w.a year ago · 7 reviews

awesome decoration! and the staff is very friendly, food is great, hot served and well decorated, we will definately bring my own wine bottle next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola W.a year ago · 4 reviews

I've been to Le Blanc before and the food and team never disappoints. It's a fantastic place to eat and with a great atmosphere, in a very unique style. Simply great!

"Excellent"
6/6
William M.a year ago · 1 review

Dinner was excellent with lots of good items to choose from the menu. Both service and food are very good. Cosy ambience. Location of restaurant is easy to find. Highly recommended!

"Okay"
3/6
Thomas M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was very friendly and good. Food was good, but not as good as had been expected. The surprise was that the restaurant did not have our online reservation, making it embarrassing to say the least. Fortunately it was not full and we got a table for our anniversary dinner

"Great"
5/6
Frank N.a year ago · 1 review

Very pleasant experience. Food was excellent with a single, but significant hiccup - the guinea fowl was slightly undercooked. Service staff ranged from very good to a bit inexperienced.

"Great"
5/6
JP H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very cosy, good quality food at an affordable price. Intimate, lovely atmosphere. good variety in the offer. Most of he wine list was unavailable unfortunately. Rest was perfect!

"Great"
5/6
Dominique L.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and good food. Lots of choices for the menu and you can bring your own wines. For the dessert, we recommend the chocolate fudge cake.