Reviews La Creperie

Causeway BayFrench
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maison ES

Wan Chai
4.6/640
Maison ES

Bistro du Vin

Kennedy Town
4.9/623
Bistro du Vin

17 La Creperie Reviews

Read reviews about La Creperie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Creperie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Creperie.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Frances L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious french crepes which are always thin and just slightly crispy on the outside. The savory galettes hit the spot when you're hungry and the sweet crepes are great as a dessert. Service is always prompt and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Friendly, welcoming, and patient staff, great environment and relaxing spacious atmosphere, the food are served fast and promptly. The crepes are amazingly delicious and so was the foie gras we had. Will certainly come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fung Yee N.a year ago · 2 reviews

I really like this place! The layout is very spacious and the food is really good too! I really recommend here for lunch and check in with facebook to get a jar of salted caramel :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice W.a year ago · 5 reviews

The waiters are extremely attentive and friendly. We had the set dinner for two and everything was delicious. When the suzette crepe was served, the waiter prompted us to take a video of him pouring flammig wine over the crepe :-p

"Excellent"
6/6
ruth b.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are all extremely helpful-nothing is too much trouble for them.They are one of the most obliging restaurants in Hong Kong that we have visited.The food is excellent.We are going back to UK but my daughter and friends will be visiting you often, as we shall when we, hopefully, return next year.Good luck and keep up the good work

"Good"
4/6
Michelle A.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was very friendly and food was ok. They were true to their word, what I ate was gluten free. Tha crepe looked great and apparently tasted really good too. The galette was dry, so was the ham on it. The mussels were nice, but the flavour of the sauce quite bland with huge bits of onion floating in it. The potato wedges were good though. A little pricey for what it is... especially the cheap cider.

"Good"
4/6
Fi C.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is the first time for me to try La Creperie, the food was nice and the environment is gd, it was quiet as it's during tea time which is good for us to chit chat there.

"Great"
5/6
Aurelie S.a year ago · 8 reviews

This is the 3rd restaurant opened in Hong Kong and the food is as excellent as in the other places. Very crunchy and tasty galettes, the quality of the ingredients is really good and the food was served quickly. Always nice to meet with the French manager and receive a warm welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steffie S.a year ago · 14 reviews

My first time to be in this shop. Location is very convenient. Like all the dishes here. We ordered a dinner set for two, one savory and one sweet with cider. Definitely will come again!!!

"Great"
5/6
Carolina M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and excellent staff. Will definitely go back. Staff are friendly and attentive. Apart from crepes, they serve pasta as well. We tried the lobster pasta and it did not disappoint us.