Reviews Korea Meat Village 韓流村

Tsim Sha TsuiKorean, Asian, BBQ$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Korean Inn Restaurant 高麗軒韓國料理

Tsim Sha Tsui
3.0/62
Korean Inn Restaurant 高麗軒韓國料理

Bak Kut King 肉骨王

Tai Hang
4.5/66
Bak Kut King 肉骨王

10 Korea Meat Village 韓流村 Reviews

Read reviews about Korea Meat Village 韓流村 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Korea Meat Village 韓流村. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Korea Meat Village 韓流村.

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 9 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Korea meat Village on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Korea Meat Village - korean (Tsim Sha Tsui) on 22nd October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Korea Meat Village- Korea (Tsim Sha Tsui) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Michael K.2 years ago · 1 review

First time having raw crab in HK, pretty good, tasted fresh. Sauce was a little too sweet. Also ordered our favourite marinated beef ribs for grilling, it was tender and well marinaded, but unfortunately they use electric grills, not charcoal/flame. Would come back again if I craved raw crab. Probably go elsewhere for grilled meat. Service was outstanding - very friendly wait staff.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Korea Meat Village 韓流村 - Asian, Korean (Tsim Sha Tsui) on 20 October, 2017, At 6:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Korea Village - Korean (Tsim Sha Tsui) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Korea Meat Village  (Tsim Dha Tsui) on October 2017 , at night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 9 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 09 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed