Reviews King Ludwig Beerhall

Tsim Sha TsuiGerman$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Schnee German Restaurant - Shau Kei Wan

Shau Kei Wan
Schnee German Restaurant - Shau Kei Wan

23 King Ludwig Beerhall Reviews

Read reviews about King Ludwig Beerhall here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at King Ludwig Beerhall. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about King Ludwig Beerhall.

Very Good
4.2/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Good
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Christie C.8 months ago · 1 review

Pork knuckles crispy and well seasoned... highly recommended... atmosphere was good... thanks to the ladies who sang with their body and soul... special thank to the caring staff who kept filling our mug with warm water... enjoyable dinner

"Great"
5/6
Brian W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food quality, cozy environment, good beer! Great place for family gathering. The only down side of the night was that membership card wasn't allowed to use due to Father's Day.

"Great"
5/6
YAN C.a year ago · 1 review

We did not expect that the restaurant prepared a birthday gift for our friend, lovely! Will definitely come back again and for sure, will recommend this restaurant to the others!

"Great"
5/6
Sung Tak C.a year ago · 1 review

Not enough servers, need to reach the staff by ourselves to make our order. Haven't clarify that we would be assigned to the bar table when we were making the reservation.

"Great"
5/6
Stanley M.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere of King Ludwig Beerhall was incredible, the live band was outstanding, staff were helpful. We enjoy the food and the music very much.

"Good"
4/6
Henry C.a year ago · 1 review

Location, Environment and Atmosphere were found pretty good, we enjoyed. Food was delicious. However, serving time was no good, probably owing to not enough serving staffs when the waiting time for each of the food ordered was too long. Besides, pricing was relatively high hence we expected better quality of experience.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin L.a year ago · 1 review

Arrived early and the restaurant is quiet. Served by a nice staff who explained the characteristics of the kinds of beer on the menu to us. Food was up to par and the pig knuckle was great . Great beer.

"Good"
4/6
Brenda L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Close to MTR exit. Had live band. Happy Hour until 8 pm. Had the draft dunkel which was great. Food portion is substantial. Can get a little noisy later on, but well suited for groups.

"Great"
5/6
Florence M.a year ago · 1 review

Value for money for a weekend brunch at TST. Happily surprised for a free cupcake making session for kids. Good service as well. Will definitely go again.

"Great"
5/6
Tim T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great. Loved the potato cakes, and the pork belly (Tuesday special). The atmosphere was good, not too busy, but quite lively. Overall, would go again.