Reviews Kebab Korner

Mui WoMiddle Eastern$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Kebab Korner Hong Kong image 1
Kebab Korner Hong Kong image 2
Kebab Korner Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Kebab Korner Reviews

Read reviews about Kebab Korner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kebab Korner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kebab Korner.

Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Overpriced
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 03: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Kebab Korner ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on October 2017 . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Kebab Korner ( Mui Wo ) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in Kebab Korner - Middle Eastern ( Mui Wo ) on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in Kebab Korner - 中東菜 ( Mui Wo ) on October 2017, At 03:45. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in Kebab Korner - Middle Eastern ( Mui Wo ) on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Okay"
3/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Kebab Korner - Middle Eastern (Mui Wo) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Kwbab Korner on 22nd October 2017 At 3:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !