Reviews JC Room

Yuen LongItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

8 JC Room Reviews

Read reviews about JC Room here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at JC Room. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about JC Room.

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in JC Room - Italian (Yuen Long) on 8.10.2017 , at night 06:00pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Excellent"
6/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in JC Room - Italian (Yuen Long) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Jc Room (Yuen Long) on 8.10.2017 , at night 18:00pm. many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Excellent"
6/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my Boyfriend dined at this restaurant on Oct 2017. many thing we actiually enjoyed.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in JC Room - Italian (Yuen Long) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:45pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Excellent"
6/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Good Food and great staff overall a good dining experience , Overall food is good and is quite centrally located  Can surely visit again

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Jc Room (Yuen Long) on 15.10.2017 , at night 19:30pm. many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

So yummy~I missed the food already!!!!!This restaurant is near my home.We are always go to there try different~ 太好吃了~我愛死了這裏的食物了! ! ! ! ! 這家餐廳離我家很近。 所以我們總是去那裡,下一次會再來一定要試試不同的~