Reviews Jashan Indian Cuisine

CentralInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
69 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

69 Jashan Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Jashan Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jashan Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jashan Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
4.9/6
69 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Thorsten B.6 months ago · 4 reviews

great place and probably the best indian cuisine outside of india

"Excellent"
6/6
Thorsten B.6 months ago · 4 reviews

great place. i go there almost everytime i am in hong kong

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger H.7 months ago · 1 review

1/ Table service from Shanti was quick and cheerful. You are lucky to have such dedicated staff. 2/ Do you have a new cook? More MSG was used to prepare the food this time than previously. I knew it from the thirst that started an hour or two after leaving. The recipes are already tasty. Please use less MSG. 3/ I think your buffet +dosa and bread is good value

"Excellent"
6/6
Peggy S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food - always welcoming and attentive. We eat here almost every time we come to Hong Kong and we always start with the delicious spinach fritter!

"Good"
4/6
John W.8 months ago · 1 review

The waitress struggled to understand our order and one dish was missed and wasn't delivered. Food that was delivered was very good. Waitresses and the Restaurant manager were pleasant and courteous. Restaurant manager checked in on us a couple of times during our meal. It seemed to take a long time for the food to arrive at the table and the restaurant wasn't busy at the time, may be this is just our expectation after eating in so many Chinese restaurants where the food comes out very quickly. Overall a pleasant experience and I would return.

"Great"
5/6
Pratik S.a year ago · 10 reviews

Great indian taste in center of hong kong. Enjoyed indian food at affordable price.Very good indian food. Good hospitality. Nice staff. Good taste. Spices are mild as compared to Indian taste. Enjoy a good cuisine. Little bit costly.Live music at dinner time. Vegetarian and non vegetarian options. Thanks for the services.

"Great"
5/6
Joe C.7 months ago · 1 review

Unfortunately they were out of lamb so we could not get the dish we really wanted and the only other options were chicken or fish. The food we had was delicious but strange to not have lamb when there are multiple lamb dishes on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Anojan Prashanth L.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first visit to this restaurant for a Sunday brunch Buffet. I personally liked the following. 1) Online reservation 2) Food 3) Quality of service 4) Reasonable price for a buffet in Hong Kong Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Simon G.a year ago · 1 review

A great evening out with my family. Friendly staff made the evening a good laugh. Service and food were OK but more than anything the restaurant has a good atmosphere and is in a great location. I would definitely return again with my kids.

"Great"
5/6
Roger H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant was busy on Thursday lunchtime but the attractive young lady who served our table was diligent and helpful throughout our stay, helping us to store our many bags and bringing drinks, coffee and bread to table as soon as we asked for them.