Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui
Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純
Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純 Reviews

Reviews Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純

Tsim Sha TsuiJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

紫 Dining at MURASAKI

Causeway Bay
4.9/643
紫 Dining at MURASAKI

Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Wan Chai
4.8/629
Jan Jan Kushikatsu

7 Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純 Reviews

Read reviews about Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Japanese Wagyu Yakiniku Pure / 和牛燒肉‧純.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre 邵.7 months ago · 1 review

We have good experience in having lunch with our friends. Nice meal with pleasure environment at reasonable price. Will try again and recommend friends to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
FISH M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious ! Nice foods and taste!! Good service!! Private area with friends to celebrate the birthday dinner!! Good environment! Wagyu so soft, taste very good! Yummy!!!Yummy!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and services, though not cheap at all, must give it a try if you are a big fan of wagyu and Japanese food!

"Great"
5/6
Wai Wa L.10 months ago · 1 review

Dinning in a mode of private, quiet place is more enjoyable. For order the food by just pressing the button to alert waitress is more efficency.

"Good"
4/6
Eunice W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Saga beef set at $1250 and the shop is offering a 20% discount for dinner for their 1st year anniversary promotion (until 13 September). Portions are generous, well enough for two but the seasoning was a little bit bland. There were 4 types of beef, thinly sliced ox tongue and pork belly. Pork belly strips were nearly all fat and the beef also carried too much fat. I like marbled Japanese beef which is tender and succulent, but the marble and meat ratio was off balance for our platter, I reckon.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie L.a year ago · 1 review

They have good service with comfortable environment. I like the wagyu so much, super yummy! I think they include dessert item in the lunch set. It would be more perfect.

"Good"
4/6
Victor C.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food. But the reception is impolite because of the reservation situation