Reviews Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Excellent
4.9/6
35 Reviews
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 1
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 2
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Jan Jan Kushikatsu Reviews

Read reviews about Jan Jan Kushikatsu here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jan Jan Kushikatsu. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jan Jan Kushikatsu.

Excellent
4.9/6
35 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy S.11 days ago · 1 review

the staff called to confirm the reservation once done online and before the dining day. very responsible. the food is good and maintains the quality and standard as if really eating in osaka. the staff were polite and helpful. a great dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cleo T.2 months ago · 1 review

Helpful and polite staff. Good food though drink selection is slightly limited :) better for a bigger group to go for nice seating in a room.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peggy p.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Love the kushikatsu! The bater were so light and yet so crispy. The service is good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin M.4 months ago · 1 review

Make me feel like going to Japan for a night. Thanks for the good food and service. Everything in the menu is new to me and creative. Make me want to try all the dishes once.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went to Jan Jan Kushikatsu on Sunday evening, 6pm, 20th November 2016. The food was amazing, and the staff were highly attentive. We were shown to our seats by somebody who was clearly passionate about the venue, and passionate about us trying the specials that were on. The garlic scallops that he recommended were absolutely amazing!

"Great"
5/6
Nevin M.a year ago · 1 review

My friend and I enjoyed our time at this restaurant. The food was very tasty, the staff were very informative in explaining the different items on the menu and we did not have an issue using the Entertainer App. The food was pricey for the size of the portions, but this is a restaurant that pride's itself on quality over quantity. I would return again with a group of friends.

"Great"
5/6
Clarence C.a year ago · 1 review

Unique high quality kushikatsu restaurant in Hong Kong. Jan Jan Kushikatsu provided high quality food and service that was very similar to restaurants in Japan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ludivine T.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant; the food is very good, the decor very beautiful - very authentic! However, our reservation with Quandoo was not taken into account by the restaurant, lucky they had a table available, otherwise we would have been refused...

"Great"
5/6
Louise L.5 months ago · 1 review

It's been my favourite since my first visit to this restaurant. The food and service never disappoint. However, we were forced to leave since there were people queuing after 1.25 hours. Hope we could have more time to sit and chat there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Damon T.a year ago · 1 review

very nice food.. very good services.. reasonable price.. it's a good place to have dinner with colleagues or friends after a day of hard work.. drink some beer or sake with fried food..