Reviews Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Wan ChaiJapanese$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
29 Reviews
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 1
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 2
Jan Jan Kushikatsu Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Jan Jan Kushikatsu Reviews

Read reviews about Jan Jan Kushikatsu here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jan Jan Kushikatsu. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jan Jan Kushikatsu.

Excellent
4.8/6
29 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sin M.a month ago · 1 review

Make me feel like going to Japan for a night. Thanks for the good food and service. Everything in the menu is new to me and creative. Make me want to try all the dishes once.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and ambience! We ordered the Regular set plus additional a la carte orders to match the set as there were three of us. The staff made well recommendation as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went to Jan Jan Kushikatsu on Sunday evening, 6pm, 20th November 2016. The food was amazing, and the staff were highly attentive. We were shown to our seats by somebody who was clearly passionate about the venue, and passionate about us trying the specials that were on. The garlic scallops that he recommended were absolutely amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian N.a year ago · 5 reviews

Really tasty food with a good selection of beer, sake and other drinks. Servers were prompt and attention. There's also a fun game at 10pm. Highly recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Nevin M.a year ago · 1 review

My friend and I enjoyed our time at this restaurant. The food was very tasty, the staff were very informative in explaining the different items on the menu and we did not have an issue using the Entertainer App. The food was pricey for the size of the portions, but this is a restaurant that pride's itself on quality over quantity. I would return again with a group of friends.

"Great"
5/6
Clarence C.a year ago · 1 review

Unique high quality kushikatsu restaurant in Hong Kong. Jan Jan Kushikatsu provided high quality food and service that was very similar to restaurants in Japan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ludivine T.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant; the food is very good, the decor very beautiful - very authentic! However, our reservation with Quandoo was not taken into account by the restaurant, lucky they had a table available, otherwise we would have been refused...

"Great"
5/6
Louise L.2 months ago · 1 review

It's been my favourite since my first visit to this restaurant. The food and service never disappoint. However, we were forced to leave since there were people queuing after 1.25 hours. Hope we could have more time to sit and chat there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Damon T.a year ago · 1 review

very nice food.. very good services.. reasonable price.. it's a good place to have dinner with colleagues or friends after a day of hard work.. drink some beer or sake with fried food..

"Great"
5/6
Alice H.a year ago · 2 reviews

They keep Japan(Osaka) standard for the kushikatsu taste and quolity! But a bit pricey compare with Japan. It's usually kushikatsu is casual food/snack categories in Japan. Hopefully they will add more selections for the menu. Overall 4.5 raiting!