Reviews Jacky's Kitchen

Tin HauFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
5 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maison ES

Wan Chai
4.6/639
Maison ES

Bistro du Vin

Kennedy Town
4.8/622
Bistro du Vin

5 Jacky's Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Jacky's Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jacky's Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jacky's Kitchen.

Excellent
4.8/6
5 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Rebecca L.a year ago · 6 reviews

we arrived early and was told our reservation was cancelled. No problem there was no one in there anyway. We had the set dinner. Decent variety but nothing too memorable. It was a 7 course meal. Duck confit was okay. Rib eye was mediocre. Service was good though.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Jacky's Kitchen - French (Tin Hau) on 16.10.2017 , at night 11:00pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan G.a year ago · 1 review

nice food with reasonable price. relax and homey environment. we had a enjoyable night there. a must to go again and try other dishes on the menu !

"Great"
5/6
C L.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of my favourite restaurants to catching up with friends. Cozy environment, good food and excellent service. I liked the pumpkin soup. Value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Michael W.a year ago · 1 review

The 5-course dinner is recommended for its money for value. I liked the soup. Food and service are excellent, but hygiene and ventilation needs some improvement.