Reviews Ivan The Kozak / 東歐餐廳

CentralRussian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ivan the Kozak

Central
5.3/66
Ivan the Kozak

Wheatfield Kitchen 麥田廚房

Causeway Bay
5.0/62
Wheatfield Kitchen 麥田廚房

6 Ivan The Kozak / 東歐餐廳 Reviews

Read reviews about Ivan The Kozak / 東歐餐廳 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ivan The Kozak / 東歐餐廳. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ivan The Kozak / 東歐餐廳.

Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas H.a year ago · 1 review

the restaurant owner is very kind and serve with passion. the food is great and can taste the original flavour good for a group of 4 or above

"Excellent"
6/6
Chun Lin C.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful decor, great food and hospitality! I love the pictures taken here! Thanks for the kindness of the owner! We had an enjoyable night here :) WIll defo come back again!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Evgeniia J.a year ago · 1 review

Ivan the Kozak has very nice set lunch with many options including buffet. Service is standard. Russian radio playing as a background made the experience more authentic. By the way, you should try mashed potatoes there! And of course special thanks for dill - real taste of Ukrainian and Russian cuisine.

"Great"
5/6
Gabrielle M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service and warm atmosphere made our dinner here really enjoyable. Great location and very easy to find too. I accidentally left something behind and when I came back ten minutes later, the owner had it ready for me

"Great"
5/6
Serene H.a year ago · 19 reviews

Not bad cosy environment. Hard to find initially as it's tucked in a small alley. Food was ok, restaurant quite crowded. Low ceilings and it feels pretty "congested".

"Okay"
3/6
Martin M.a year ago · 1 review

Unpleasant smell on entering the restaurant and unfriendly service. Food ok