Reviews INVOLTINI Italian Cuisine

Causeway BayItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6294
Pirata

Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7/635
Spasso Italian Bar & Restaurant

12 INVOLTINI Italian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about INVOLTINI Italian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at INVOLTINI Italian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about INVOLTINI Italian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy Y.a year ago · 1 review

Hairy crab dinner menu was great. Service was good and atmosphere was nice and causal. Chef was very friendly and came out a few times from kitchen to chat with us. Will def come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiff C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Had the avocado and crab tagliolini, the pasta was fresh and cooked just right! Could really feel the passion from chefs. What an awesome lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent dinner, great atmosphere and lovely wine. I would recommend the tasting menu and the pasta with the sausage is excellent. Really great Italian ice cream.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mei P.a year ago · 3 reviews

It's been a long time since I've visited a restaurant where the staff are so passionate about the food. The quality of the food was of a high standards and the service was exceptional. I will certainly be back!

"Great"
5/6
Juleen L.a year ago · 6 reviews

I went with my husband today for lunch as he loves pasta. There were many people there and the two waitress and waiter were non-stop running around serving like busy bees. We waited for a bit longer for everything today but despite this, the staff were still very friendly and polite and the food was great! We enjoyed the meal and will be back again! It's great to see many people liking this little restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Kathy W.a year ago · 2 reviews

I have no regret to pick INVOLTINI as my hubby's birthday dinner. The area is not big, around 30 seats but this is exactly what we want to enjoy a quiet and warm atmosphere. We've ordered the following from the menu: Section of Italian Cold Cut - portion enough for 3 to 4 people Short rib &m5 wagyu sirloin RED PRAWN TAGLIOLINI - homemade pasta All foods taste very good and yummy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juleen L.a year ago · 6 reviews

FRIENDLY service; EXCELLENT food! And COSY environment! Their pasta of course is a must try and the salmon I had last time was perfectly cooked! Would highly recommend this place to all my friends who love great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marthe V.a year ago · 14 reviews

Really nice restaurant! Amazing fresh pastas and one of the best risottos I have ever had in my life! Together with the friendly and caring staff I would definitely recommend this to all my friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keityh K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great pasta! Some of the staff members are certainly more experienced and well versed about the menu/daily special than others. But overall a good restaurant. Highly recommended

"Great"
5/6
YF C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. The pasta and dessert was of superb quality. Great value for money as well. Will come back again. Very not ve overall experience