Reviews India Restaurant and Bar

Tsim Sha TsuiIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
India Restaurant and Bar Hong Kong image 1
India Restaurant and Bar Hong Kong image 2
India Restaurant and Bar Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 India Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about India Restaurant and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at India Restaurant and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about India Restaurant and Bar.

Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Expensive
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Selin K.a year ago · 42 reviews

War sehr lecker auch die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und da essen erst recht

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 9 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 6 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in India Restaurant and Bar - Indian (Tsim Sha Tsui) on 22nd October 2017 At 13:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in India Restaurant and Bar (Tsim sha Tsui) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Paul S.a year ago · 1 review

Quite serviceable Indian food. Prawn vindaloo and butter chicken highlights. Naan and condiments good. Samosas delicious. Note - BYO and wine store at street level. Friendly staff for our table of 10. Children accommodated happily. There was a mix up with the booking via Quando (time). Not particularly busy during our visit. Given the quality of the food would expect it to be busier.

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend at this restaurant in India Restaurant and Bar - Indian (Tsim sha Tsui) on October 2017 At night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in India Reataurant And Bar ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in India Reataurant And Bar ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on 22nd October 2017 At 6:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 05 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !