Reviews Iberico & Co

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Iberico & Co Hong Kong image 1
Iberico & Co Hong Kong image 2
Iberico & Co Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Iberico & Co Reviews

Read reviews about Iberico & Co here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Iberico & Co. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Iberico & Co.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janet C.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service, food and drinks! We were a demanding party of 8 and they kept up with us every step of the way. The food was delicious and it was a very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex M.4 months ago · 1 review

Was great love the food and the service. Give it a 10 out of 10 all round. Thank you iberico will definitely come back! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Chung ki W.4 months ago · 3 reviews

It is extraordinary Delicious 😍. It is also not expensive. It is worth to revisit again 😊 😘 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Fran R.5 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous all the way through. Love love love the place...Just sitting there with my beer was perfect and then came the delicious food done so spectacularly.

"Good"
4/6
Chandni B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

I went with a friend for brunch on Sunday. The atmosphere was nice, not very busy at the time so it was quiet and good to have a conversation. The staff was friendly and prompt, and the waiting rime for service and good was not long. The food was excellent! We both really enjoyed it, we ordered a few sharing tapas and especially the jamón serrano and also the bikini (sandwich) was delicious!

New"Great"
5/6
David W.9 days ago · 1 review

We arrived with a minute of happy hour left to go and they kindly let us order at Happy Hour rates, staff were attentive and service was great without being in your face,

"Great"
5/6
Paul S.5 months ago · 1 review

A variety of good food from a well organised menu, attentive service, able to have a conversation at our table without shouting, and reasonable price.

"Good"
4/6
Ronnie L.4 months ago · 1 review

had a hot lunch there, no air-con, even we asked for many times, they still refused to turn on, I think we should only go in winter

"Okay"
3/6
Fiona W.a month ago · 1 review

Quality of food is very very average and it’s not an authentic Spanish tapas restaurant. I am really being let down and won’t rush to go back again.