Reviews Holy Crab Bar & Restaurant

CentralAmerican$$$$
Very Good
3.8/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe Idea

Mong Kok
5.3/67
Cafe Idea

The Dog House - Kowloon

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.0/612
The Dog House - Kowloon

6 Holy Crab Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Holy Crab Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Holy Crab Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Holy Crab Bar & Restaurant.

Very Good
3.8/6
6 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Food:Average
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Jeffreys T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service are of good quality. We enjoy the wine as well as the atmosphere (fish tank and decoration). There is room for improvement regarding the dessert as choice is rather limited.

"Great"
5/6
George T.a year ago · 11 reviews

set lunch are in good price but the portion can be bigger for some dishes. enjoyable meal and the staff are nice and helpful. happy experience

"Good"
4/6
WEIWEI C.a year ago · 1 review

ordinary taste, small portion dishes lunch set. maybe because i was pouring, and i got all wet... i was expecting more... might not got again for lunch~~but not tried the crabs yet, maybe crabs are good...

"Okay"
3/6
Verna L.a year ago · 1 review

Less food options, food quality is not that good. Main course is small portion. A bit disappointed especially we celebrate on Father's Day. Will not go anymore

"Okay"
3/6
John B.a year ago · 1 review

The air conditioner at that restaurant called holy crab was very loud. Too loud to enjoy a dinner. They should fix that. Food was just okay.

"Okay"
3/6
Jason H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Small portions and seems very stingy on the meat given its actually not cheap... Service is also so-so only. Seats are very close together.