Reviews Harlan's

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational, Asian, Drinks, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Harlan's Hong Kong image 1
Harlan's Hong Kong image 2
Harlan's Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Harlan's Reviews

Read reviews about Harlan's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harlan's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harlan's.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
gus m.2 months ago · 12 reviews

Harlan’s was An amazing experience, with one of the best views in Hong Kong they reserved & held our table close to the window & let us have some drinks before our reservation inside to make the most of the view. Food was incredible & waiters were very open about the menu with daily suggestions on food quality. Great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kit S.3 months ago · 1 review

Good location and environment , good taste of the food, price is acceptable , attentive arrangement of my need , highly recommended and will visit again in future !

"Excellent"
6/6
Joey W.3 months ago · 1 review

Their Wine and service was excellent. Especially they arranged the window seat for us . I was appreciated. I was Super love the outdoor bar with the harbour sea view and nice cocktails .

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent setting, amazing view, nice staff, medium high price, but well worth it. very considerate chef, we left a note about my wife being allergic to shrimp and instead of just suggesting food that we should avoid, the chief has made a special arrangement and changed the set menu for us to have all shrimp taken out.

"Good"
4/6
Daniel Y.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The environment was good and not crowded. The music was of the right volume. Food was good though no surprise, except for the beef had some connective tissue. Wine pairing matched the dishes well but it seemed that the red wine glass has some strange smell.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan T.5 months ago · 1 review

Simply one of the best dining experience in town. Highly recommended for all occasions. The food together with the view is well worth the price paid.

"Great"
5/6
Edmond T.14 days ago · 1 review

The view is good and have a good services for the whole dinner. Also the restaurant environment let me feel relax. I enjoy to have dinner at this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Karpo C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Tasty of fried fish. View and Service is good ! Junior waiter need to more practice and be professional. I love the vanilla ice-cream with coffee(pay extra).

New"Great"
5/6
luo z.9 days ago · 1 review

good harbour views, and delicious taste, if you just want the harbour view, the bar outside should be a good choice, good place for dating

"Good"
4/6
Cathy I.4 months ago · 1 review

Dear friend, cold seafood quality is turning worse than before. The seafood quality is getting unaccepatable. But overall service is still great. Plz improve soon.