Reviews Grand Central Bar & Grill

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

11 Grand Central Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Grand Central Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grand Central Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grand Central Bar & Grill.

Excellent
4.5/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Carol W.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food is delicious and atmosphere is good for friends gathering. However there are limited staff (only 1-2 waiter) serving the whole floor guests on their busy Friday. Overall I will return for a causal drink or dinner.

"Great"
5/6
chan j.a year ago · 1 review

Staff gave good services and the environment was also good. The juicy steaks and desserts definitely not to be missed. Costs for Happy Hour drinks are reasonable.

"Great"
5/6
Heather M.a year ago · 1 review

This was for a friend's b-day and they organized balloons and a cake via email while I was in the States. Great place and people!

"Great"
5/6
Julien L.a year ago · 3 reviews

My wife and I dined here for a special occasion. The table reserved was not what we requested but it was still fine. The staff were very attentive and professional in their service. Orders were taken without delay and and the meals arrived in a reasonable time. Drinks were as requested and the food was of a high standard. The warm berry crumble was delicious and the highlight of the meal. Would recommend to friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Crystal S.a year ago · 4 reviews

We had mussels and lobster and smoked salmon sandwich. Fries that came with the sandwich was hot but interestingly they were very soft and soggy. The sandwich was less tasty than the lobster club previously available in the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Ken L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service and location. The Sunday scene was less busy than I imagined. The starters nachos and salads taste great and the spinach and mad on the sides are delicious too.

"Great"
5/6
Kelly C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The slow cooked lamb was so juicy n tender. Risottos were nicely done. Service n environment were so enjoyable that we are pleased to visit again shortly.

"Great"
5/6
joe c.a year ago · 2 reviews

food quality and service were good. vibrant and friendly atmosphere in bar area. definitely will good back again with friends for more drinks and dinners.

"Great"
5/6
Mok C.a year ago · 1 review

helpful staff, quite place and nice food. Especially the steak and pasta. We have had a great dinner time with our family. Will bookmark it!

"Good"
4/6
Edward C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was okay but a bit slow, probably because it was a public holiday. Food was good. Overall I think this place deserves a return visit.