Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mong Kok
Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理
Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 Reviews

Reviews Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理

Mong KokAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 Hong Kong image 1
Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 Hong Kong image 2
Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 Reviews

Read reviews about Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理.

Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Korea Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 ( kowloon ) on October 2017 . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The Gold Bettle Korean Restaurant on 26nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant ( Tsim Sha Tsui ) on October 2017 . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Beettle Korean Restaurant (Tst) on 22nd October 2017 At 5:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant 金甲韓國料理 - Asian (Mongkok) on 20 October, 2017, At 5:45 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Beetle Korean Restaurant - Asian (Mongkok) on October 2017 , at night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Beatle Korean Restaurant - Korean on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
嘉銘 吳.a year ago · 1 review

good try and the cusine is delicious, especially the sushi with the bean skin,yummy and sweet. Also,the bbq is good and the beef is quite good

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Gold Bettle korea Restaurant on 22nd October 2017 At 3:45pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 29. 10. 2017 , at night 16 : 00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !