Reviews Gia Trattoria Italiana

Wan ChaiItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Gia Trattoria Italiana Hong Kong image 1
Gia Trattoria Italiana Hong Kong image 2
Gia Trattoria Italiana Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Gia Trattoria Italiana Reviews

Read reviews about Gia Trattoria Italiana here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gia Trattoria Italiana. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gia Trattoria Italiana.

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Graziano M.14 days ago · 1 review

It was a Great experience to be repeated. Always a warm welcome that makes you feel at home. Food is absolutely if great and unbeatable quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Boris N.a month ago · 1 review

Food is good Taste is good Wine is good View is good Atmosphere is good Service is good Price is good Everything is so GOOD!!!!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristina C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed the Sunday brunch last week. The environment is quite nice, clean and with a lot of natural light, the staff is also helpful and took care of all our needs. The food, what is one of the main points to choose one restaurant, included a wide variety of cheeses, cold cuts and vegetables along with a good number of desserts to choose in the buffet area. The main course didn't dissapoint us, with a good piece of meat cooked in the right way. We will repeat for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annette R.a year ago · 1 review

Really authentic Italian food. Everything we ate was fabulous and it is an unusually quiet restaurant. I love this place and always have a special time.

"Good"
4/6
Derek S.a year ago · 1 review

An excellent evening. Great services and assistance with the wine list and the menu. Some great food and we had a spaghetti main from the day's socials which they split into three servings as a starter for us which we thought was great - both the idea and the food itself. Wonderful

"Great"
5/6
Akanksha S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, excellent service amazing place loved it. The pizza was thin and crusty, the truffle pasta was beautiful and had an amazing salad of artichokes and truffle. Have made small tweaks to the menu which makes it amazing

"Great"
5/6
Nicole L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is good with great variety of cheese and salad. Main course i pick lamp chop, the taste is not too heavy and i like it

"Great"
5/6
Dan N.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere. Would suggest a 4-course menu for 2 paxs during the weekend dinner period as there were quite a few couples around on Friday night.

"Great"
5/6
Lothar K.7 months ago · 1 review

Quiet location, great Italian food, Italian supermarket in the same building, parking in front of the door, nice service, Vitello Tonnato is a must. Selected wines

"Good"
4/6
Janet L.a year ago · 2 reviews

nice decor, good good and service. We ordered cold cut platter which was average. For main course, we ordered chicken and cod fish which were very fresh and delicious.