Reviews Gaylord Indian Restaurant

Tsim Sha TsuiIndian$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
22 Reviews
Gaylord Indian Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
Gaylord Indian Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
Gaylord Indian Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Gaylord Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Gaylord Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaylord Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaylord Indian Restaurant.

Very Good
4.0/6
22 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica V.a year ago · 1 review

I love the lamb curry most of all. Also thank you for having the band sing "Happy Birthday" Indian style, that was funny and unique.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and nice live music as well. Very friendly waiter. Price is moderate and absolutely fine. Will come again for sure next time when in Hong Kong.

"Great"
5/6
Danielle B.6 months ago · 5 reviews

A good restaurant for Indian food. Some of the best quality Indian food in HK. Fish tikka and curry are both very good. The live music is an added bonus.

"Great"
5/6
Marivic O.8 months ago · 1 review

Always great Indian food and service at conveniently located Gaylord's. Gaylord's buffest offer excellent value for money and is offered Sunday's to Fridays. Great Deal!

"Great"
5/6
Stan L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Went there for lunch with friends. There are 4 lunch sets that are less than hundred and buffet set for slightly over a hundred. Pricing is very humble. Quality of food is much better than expected. I had the curry chicken with rice, flavor is rich and the taste of the naan is epic, totally loved it and will definitely go back for it. The waitress looked a bit unwelcoming tho, service was ok but there's room for improvement.

"Good"
4/6
MANESH B.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good , but we were expecting more varation of the food served, There was only 2 nonveg main cource., so not much option to eat. Even my Guest who we brought was all excited to have the indian buffet but was little disapointed with the selection.

"Good"
4/6
Chris L.a year ago · 1 review

Food quality is good. Food portion is a bit small but price is high. As we started our dinner early, the environment is quiet and atmostphere is comfortable. We are lucky to be served by a nice lady who's flexible and helpful.

"Great"
5/6
JOSEPH M.a year ago · 1 review

the food was very good and authentic, a good choice of wine and other beverage, and it would be perfect if there were life Indian performance even in weekdays !

"Great"
5/6
Miss S. C.a year ago · 6 reviews

We arrived on time, and the choices of food is good. Yummy food and good service. I like the lamb and the naan. We will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Sven M.a year ago · 1 review

We went to Gaylord for the 5. time. It's always a wonderful experiance! Thank you! Delicious food and friendly serving... just a nice restaurant to be!