Restaurants
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mong Kok
正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant
正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant Reviews

Reviews 正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant

Mong KokHotpot, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
20 Reviews
正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant Hong Kong image 1
正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant Hong Kong image 2
正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant Reviews

Read reviews about 正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 正斗海鮮火鍋館 Fusing Seafood Reastaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
20 Reviews
Service:Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Expensive
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 23: 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 23: 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 23 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 23 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 23 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Ching Yue Edwina K.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant location was near the MTR. The seafood and beef were so fresh. DO not have time limit, so that I will eat again.

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Fusing Seafood Restaurant - Chinese on 22nd October, 2017, At 23:15 am . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 1 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 1 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!