Reviews FRITES - Central

CentralBelgian, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
37 Reviews
FRITES - Central Hong Kong image 1
FRITES - Central Hong Kong image 2
FRITES - Central Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 FRITES - Central Reviews

Read reviews about FRITES - Central here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at FRITES - Central. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about FRITES - Central.

Excellent
4.9/6
37 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annie C.5 months ago · 3 reviews

The food quality is very very good and service is excellent. I gave full marks to this restaurant. I will try again with my friends next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denis L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Frites is always excellent. I enjoy their "Moules Frites" and there are many more dishes that are delectable. You have to go there...service is good and the ambiance so friendly! Good when I go with friends. Cheers,!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean L.a year ago · 1 review

Good value set lunch menu, plenty of options to choose from with quick meals and down to earth services. Will probably return again. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ching Ho L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Waiter recommended Hoegaarden Rose, which was a nice sweet beer with a light aftertaste. Crab Tian was extremely good. Mushroom Risotto had great taste but portions were slightly big. Overall great service, great environment, great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal S.a year ago · 4 reviews

It's always value for money to visit Frites for lunch sets. Big portion, yummy food with great presentation, together with nice staff make it wonderful to be there. Only drawback is that it could be really noisy when they have full house.

"Great"
5/6
Craig M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very busy on a Friday night. My booking was mixed up a bit but they got me my table anyway. Staff members are very friendly. Mussels and pig knuckle are sumptuous. Happy hour is a good chance to sample rare beers. Great vibe. Will definitely come again.

"Great"
5/6
William Z.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food, portions and set lunch. Very busy Friday lunch crowd with a number of walk ins waiting - fortunately we made a reservation. We had to chase down service a few times with it so busy. Great looking bar. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith W.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food is excellent especially the french toast. I ordered salad and steak. Salad was well seasoned with balsamic dressing. The steak was a bit over cooked to medium but still very juicy and tender.

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

We booked online and got confirmation even when the restaurant was full. The waitress took the teouble to call us shortly to inform us of a full house and apologiz . This is well appreciated

"Great"
5/6
Will R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great atmosphere, excellent mussels. Onion soup was a bit salty and watery, but generally very good. always good beer. Manager was very generous when we had to move tables. Overall still a great place