Reviews FRITES – Causeway Bay

Causeway BayBelgian, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
23 Reviews
FRITES – Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 1
FRITES – Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 2
FRITES – Causeway Bay Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 FRITES – Causeway Bay Reviews

Read reviews about FRITES – Causeway Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at FRITES – Causeway Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about FRITES – Causeway Bay.

Excellent
4.9/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mei P.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Had a great evening here, the atmosphere was good, the staff was exceptional. To my surprise the food was also very good!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dada F.9 months ago · 1 review

Salad buffet was great. Main course was ok. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Whole lunch dining experience was very good and pleasant. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren H.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service were great! I will definitely visit the place again if there is any chance. I love the salad bar and all lunch menus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty, the portions large. The staff were helpful, spoke English and were very personable. The restaurant ambiance was comfortable. I will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Christine P.a year ago · 33 reviews

we love the beer menu here and the high ceiling. the waitresses were very friendly and helpful. i asked my wine to be poured after the food arrive so it wouldn't get warm. she did it just on the dot and i appreciated it very much. mussels are nice but maybe can considered a bigger pot for 1kg so it's easier to scoop and get to the lovely juice and sauce

"Great"
5/6
Vivian L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food/ Great atmosphere/ Great place for a big group of people to hold party/ portion is relatively big to girls, but average in relation to the relatively high price/ music is great but might be a bit too loud if you want to have a quality conversation with your friends.

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline N.a year ago · 2 reviews

love the food and selection of drinks is not bad. we ordered the steak, pork knuckles, fish and chips and cream pasta. we didn't expect the pork knuckles to be a huge dish! the place has a nice laidback ambience. service is good as well.

"Great"
5/6
Angela Y.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was very good. We had a party of four and we all had a great time! Will be back again. The only problem booking with quandroo... They couldn't find the booking but gave us a table

"Okay"
3/6
juanna p.a year ago · 1 review

Food is quite good but service gone down compare with our last visit. Restaurant is not full when we ask fora quieter table instead of shared table, next to the bar. We were told it was fully booked. Through the evening of our stay,it're at least 4-5 empty tables. Service seems chaotic at the beginning but gets better at the end.

"Excellent"
6/6
Genevieve C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Set lunch was great value for money with a salad bar and main course. Food was delcious and service attentive. Decor and atmosphere also nice. Will definitely revisit.