Reviews Foxglove

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Foxglove Hong Kong image 1
Foxglove Hong Kong image 2
Foxglove Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Foxglove Reviews

Read reviews about Foxglove here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Foxglove. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Foxglove.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dacphanie t.a month ago · 1 review

Nice drinking=) red is good. Band is good. Atmosphere is nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
mijin k.2 months ago · 1 review

good!! nice music!!! thank you for your service. I will come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

The ambience and food were amazing! The staff were very attentive and happy hour is definitely worth the visit. The secret entrance into the restaurant was really cool as well. One thing I was a little annoyed about but no biggie as I would definitely go back; I’m 4 months pregnant and asked for a specific cocktail to be made into a mocktail (aka minus the alcohol). You would think they wouldn’t charge the same price for the drink since it’s the alcohol that actually justifies that price but they did. Nevertheless, my mocktail was tasty. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back during my next HK visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harvey S.4 months ago · 1 review

Lots of cool cocktails and a great atmosphere. The whole experience is unique. This should be a place for all visitors to HK. We will be back.

New"Okay"
3/6
Lavina A.10 days ago · 1 review

Our food took more than 45 mins to arrive by then we had to eat in the dark. When we inquired from the manager he promised to check on the food and in the meantime he would serve us some complimentary shots, none of which happened. Band was great but extremely poor service and quality of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel D.a year ago · 2 reviews

A very nice place for relaxing drinks and dinner. Good atmosphere with great service. Spent an evening with good music to round up the night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Willem G.a year ago · 1 review

A wonderful experience with the highest level of service I have experienced in Hong Kong. A true hidden gem that I will certain return to.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Nice Jazz performance, great atmosphere and awesome cocktail. Highly recommended if you wanna go somewhere to drink but still wanna have a pleasant conversation with your friends.

"Great"
5/6
Hugo C.7 months ago · 1 review

Good service and atmosphere with quality foods. But i hope live band can perform earlier. Food choice could be wider, not only chinese dishes. :)

"Good"
4/6
Samuel l.a year ago · 2 reviews

It is a nice place for dinner.Food is quite nice too. It would be good to have a clear timetable for live band performance, seem everyone don't really know about it.