Reviews Foxglove

CentralDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Foxglove Hong Kong image 1
Foxglove Hong Kong image 2
Foxglove Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Foxglove Reviews

Read reviews about Foxglove here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Foxglove. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Foxglove.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Willem G.7 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful experience with the highest level of service I have experienced in Hong Kong. A true hidden gem that I will certain return to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great attentive and friendly service! Looking forward to returning for the happy hour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

My first time here and I loved the happy hour!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel D.a year ago · 2 reviews

A very nice place for relaxing drinks and dinner. Good atmosphere with great service. Spent an evening with good music to round up the night.

"Great"
5/6
Raven I.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice Jazz performance, great atmosphere and awesome cocktail. Highly recommended if you wanna go somewhere to drink but still wanna have a pleasant conversation with your friends.

"Great"
5/6
Hugo C.a month ago · 1 review

Good service and atmosphere with quality foods. But i hope live band can perform earlier. Food choice could be wider, not only chinese dishes. :)

"Good"
4/6
Samuel l.5 months ago · 2 reviews

It is a nice place for dinner.Food is quite nice too. It would be good to have a clear timetable for live band performance, seem everyone don't really know about it.

"Good"
4/6
Paul T.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Nice place for drinks and get together. James Bond style decor and an overall cool place. Appetisers were not bad but the main courses were not so good.

"Great"
5/6
Jasmine G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful and classy place with delicious drinks. Definitely recommend for a special occasion!

"Terrible"
1/6
Sasha L.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice performance, poor service! The staffs’ management was bad, the atmosphere was alright food is alright, pity it could be a much better experience!