Reviews Fofo by el Willy

CentralSpanish$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
52 Reviews
Fofo by el Willy Hong Kong image 1
Fofo by el Willy Hong Kong image 2
Fofo by el Willy Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

52 Fofo by el Willy Reviews

Read reviews about Fofo by el Willy here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fofo by el Willy. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fofo by el Willy.

Excellent
5.0/6
52 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wilfred N.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food and service, the menu and the dishes are so great that I will definitely visit Fofo by el Willy again! Thank you for the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joey C.7 months ago · 1 review

Good variety of food and servings are reasonable. Evironment is great and very convenient location. Very good service as well. Best place for business lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stewart S.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent in all aspects. Wonderful innovative food, great wine list, superb service all added up to making this an evening to remember. We will be back - soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce T.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was good and well presented. The selection of tapas was excellent. Service was good and the view was also great. nice hot coffee

"Good"
4/6
Vivian L.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice environment and amazing food, yet certain staff could have a much better attitude to customers than how he/she had behaved. We were using the Super Monday discount which we asked and mentioned while we order, the staff did not request for our super Monday card and not even trying to take the initiative to give us the discount. I don't mind if you have had mentioned that we need to present the card so that you can work on it, but we are not pleased to know that the staff just kept silent and if I had not read the bill carefully, I would have paid for the full price. However, just that specific one staff, the others are really nice and polite.

"Okay"
3/6
Heidi J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice view....but they sat us facing in to the restaurant and not looking out! We had to ask them to change the place settings. The service was quite slow and our order was messed up. They did remake a dish but overall I really only enjoyed 1 of the 6 tapas we ordered. I found it overpriced, underseasoned and with poor service. They were out of the wine we wanted, and the waitstaff didn't have any decent recommendations for a different option. And whatever we chose was not good and the waiter was very hesitant to change the wine when we asked. We were annoyed so just kept it. Was very disappointing. The General Manager did try to make things up to us by preparing a new cocktail they were testing out....but it was just that, a test and wasn't good! Unfortunately I wouldn't return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bik L.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of 5 seniors globe trotters. Service was excellent. Dishes served raw or cooked were of highest quality ingredients. Food and drink presentation was very creative and attractive. We visited the restaurant twice in a week. That is how good the restaurant was.

"Excellent"
6/6
LAM S.a year ago · 1 review

Fofo will be a great moment my family and I enjoy all the menu "a la carte". We choose a lot of differents Tapas and Main platters, taste perfect and very nice presentation. Thank you Fofo by El Willy

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy Y.a year ago · 6 reviews

Had there several times. INo doubt it was a great restaurant with good food and wine selection especially their Span wine choice. The quality of food is flawless and never failed. Highly recommended to whoever likes Spanish cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica T.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere: comfortably-dimmed lighting overlooking Central and cute penguins decorations! Good food: can't miss their traditional Tortilla with Chorizo, Potatoes and Onions Omelet; creative Fried Croquettes of Iberico Ham and Black Truffle; and signature Boston Lobster Juicy Rice.