Reviews Flying Pig Bistro

Sai Ying PunEuropean$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
40 Reviews
Flying Pig Bistro Hong Kong image 1
Flying Pig Bistro Hong Kong image 2
Flying Pig Bistro Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Flying Pig Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Flying Pig Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flying Pig Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flying Pig Bistro.

Excellent
4.8/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nadine M.8 months ago · 1 review

We loved everything there. The staff was quick and really welcoming. The food was served so fast and the Pulled Pork Burger was so delicious. This nice little restaurant has such a nice atmosphere ;-) We definitely will come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
MARK M.8 months ago · 1 review

Fish and chips are the best, service is very attentive, and the wine list is reasoably priced. The restaurant atmosphere is pleasant and noise level is appropriate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra L.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Unique decor and great value set lunch full of flavor. The rib eye was cooked to perfection and the pork chop was really tender. Relaxed atmosphere. Will be back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Faith C.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent with large portions so in our enthusiasm to try many things we ended up very very full. They have a very nice lunch set, staff were helpful and it was a cosy casual place to haveba nice brunch. There is a deli a little bit below high street so don't stop at the wrong place!

"Good"
4/6
Sandra L.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The Flying Pig is one of our preferred restaurants for its uncomplicated style of creating delicious dishes with fresh ingredients. Last night we brought a friend for dinner, and the food was unfortunately not the usual high standard. The Iberico pork chops were over cooked and the rib eye, although tender, was under seasoned. The Melbec we tried first was not acceptable due to storage methods, but the Bordeaux we opted for in the end was good. The mini pulled pork burgers were delicious! The desserts have room to improve.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie B.a year ago · 4 reviews

The Flying Pig Bistro was all we hoped it would be: great service, fantastic meat selection, friendly ambiance and not to mention, decent pricing! We will be back.

"Great"
5/6
FRANCYN S.5 months ago · 1 review

The Flying Pig Bistro has a very good brunch selection with some interesting menu options. Food came very quickly!!! Busy place but we didn’t feel hurried. All in all a lovely Sunday brunch.

"Great"
5/6
Laura C.a year ago · 1 review

Went with my 21 year old daughter and her friend for Sunday brunch. The menu was diverse, quality of dishes outstanding, atmosphere relaxed and friendly, and price/value good. Only complaint is wait for a cappuccino was a bit long. Granted i ordered it after my initial food order, but didn't come until after I finished my meal and was ready to pay the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris P.a year ago · 1 review

So delicious , so happy . High street is definitely an up and coming area and this was a great meal . We shared Pork Knuckle and half portion of Ribs , finger licking good . Great vibe , friendly service , reasonable prices .

"Great"
5/6
Thibault B.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice and easy going restaurant! The quality of food is ok but I need to come back more times to have a more global view. The service is super nice, but I would advise them to learn a little bit more about the wine that they have on the menu.