Reviews Flaming Frango

SoHoDrinks$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

TED's Lookout

Wan Chai
5.3/611
TED's Lookout

Foxglove

Central
4.8/610
Foxglove

11 Flaming Frango Reviews

Read reviews about Flaming Frango here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flaming Frango. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flaming Frango.

Excellent
5.0/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maisam H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food! Closest thing to nandos you can get in hong kong. Service is great too... And the best part is all their chicken is halal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara L.a year ago · 1 review

Great good and service last night! Love the chicken wings and love the salmon. Also the salad was amazing and very generous portions.

"Great"
5/6
royston c.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good service and would come back again. The food was served quickly and the taste was amazing. Was a great experience and would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Philip C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent piri piri chicken, should have ordered more! Also enjoyed the fries and the shrimp wrap! Only suggestion for improvement is that the calamari appetizers came with the entrees when we expressed to waitress that we wished to start with the appetizers first.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie T.a year ago · 1 review

I visited Flaming Frango with a friend for lunch. The food was great and service too. Really liked the peri peri chicken and will return for sure. Very enjoyable experience overall.

"Good"
4/6
Tiffany L.a year ago · 10 reviews

The food here was very good, I liked the variety they offer (it's not just chicken!). I did expect the chicken/sauce to be way spicier though! The restaurant can be a little warm during summer months because the door is kept open.

"Great"
5/6
Robert S.a year ago · 1 review

Very tasty chicken spiced to your liking! The weekend special of a whole chicken 4 sides and 2 drinks was more than enough for 2 (in fact we took some away)!

"Good"
4/6
HIMYU W.a year ago · 2 reviews

lunch set with plenty of choices. Good value as well as the portion is quite big and also comes with drink. Taste also quite nice - tender chicken with rice is always a good match :)

"Great"
5/6
ken h.a year ago · 7 reviews

Great food. Best marinated chicken in HK plus excellent salads. Table space is small but manageagle by removing anything unnecessary. Regular customer and will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Ranojoy D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good and reasonably priced. We had the whole chicken grill, frango rice, fries and grilled vegetables. I would definitely go there again.