Reviews Fang Fang

Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Fang Fang Hong Kong image 1
Fang Fang Hong Kong image 2
Fang Fang Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Fang Fang Reviews

Read reviews about Fang Fang here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fang Fang. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fang Fang.

Excellent
4.9/6
25 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Greg P.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service: had the Cigar duck, Applewood smoked ribs and the Crab rice, all great. People very attentive and friendly. Will be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard M.5 months ago · 1 review

Good i like the food but i wish it was cheaper

"Excellent"
6/6
Yash K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Service was spot on from the moment we entered. The dishes were elegantly presented and delicious. Would highly recommend the wasabi prawns and the five spice crab.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marta O.a year ago · 1 review

Elsee at the front door was exceptionally friendly and hospitable. The experience was excellent because of her. She really too care of us. Food was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, food and ambience. We were nicely greeted upon arrival and the service staff managed to give us a nicer table than was allocated originally (I'd booked late). The cocktails menu is Asian inspired and tasted great even though you'd never think to match those the ingredients together. We had the soft shell curry crab and prawn toast for starters- both were delicious. The mushroom wrap was a little less flavourful though. Skewers were good. For mains, I had the jasmine infused pork ribs and while my partner had the beef ribs.. both were superb. Service was fast and very attentive throughout. Price was reasonable cosidering the ambience, service and overall food quality. Wld recommend and return with visitors.

"Good"
4/6
Ren C.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Staff were very knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly. Menu was interesting and worth a try - some hits, some average, no big misses. Fun cocktails in cute, Instagram-worthy receptacles. Bear in mind it is still very early soft opening phase, so they welcomed any feedback and offered a 25% discount, which is great. A bit too pricey though without that.

"Great"
5/6
Tom R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Really good lunch deal. Very high quality food and top class service. Highly recommended, especially since you can have a quick or leisurely meal at your convenience. I've also had dinner there in the past and the food was excellent with a great atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Arina T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice food and deco, good service. Air con a bit cold, music a bit too loud, but will be adjusted as it was only the fourth opening day. Very correct price: similar to other places. Quantity is good also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I liked everything about it ... the food, wine, cocktails were very good, service was efficient yet very pleasant and always with a smile. The grilled Chilean sea bass was a winner!

"Great"
5/6
Joyce L.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, Food was good. The only problem with the experience was that the music was way too loud and while the staff did adjust the volume upon request, it's still too noisy to have conversations.