Reviews Extra Virgin

CentralItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

8 Extra Virgin Reviews

Read reviews about Extra Virgin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Extra Virgin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Extra Virgin.

Excellent
4.8/6
8 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Extra Virgin - Italian (Central) on 26nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Extra Virgin - Cafe on 26 nd October, 2017, At 9:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant in Extra Virgin - Itaian (Central) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Extra Virgin - Itaian (Central) on 22nd October 2017 At 10:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Extra Virgin - Italian (Central) on 22nd October 2017 At 9:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Extra Virgin - Italian, Pasta (Central) on 20 October, 2017, At 09:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Extra Virgin - Italian (Central) on 22nd October 2017 At 21:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Extra Virgin · Italian (Central) on October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!