Reviews ELIA

Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
ELIA Hong Kong image 1
ELIA Hong Kong image 2
ELIA Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 ELIA Reviews

Read reviews about ELIA here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at ELIA. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about ELIA.

Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Harold P.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food.. great staff, no too overbearing.. the restaurant by itself is beautiful.. the sheeshas are ok too. Worth the price.. will definitely go back..

"Excellent"
6/6
haris s.a year ago · 1 review

The best shisha place in tsim sha tsui, the location is very good and the view of the harbour front is great and lastly prices are affordable

"Excellent"
6/6
Merche D.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great ambiance, portions and lovely staff. I will go back! The shisha was very good too. I cant drink alcohol and they have a mocktail called Hot Pursuit that gives you a real kick! Totally recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sreesankar M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice ambience. The food is awesome and the variety of choices is unbeatable. Good options available for vegetarians. And all these comes at a very reasonable price !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony A.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great. Atmosphere amazing. Service out of this world. The waiters and manager constantly enquired if everything was good and if we needed anything else even though the retardant was packed on a Monday night.

"Great"
5/6
Sheela A.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food, atmosphere. Waitress was exceptional helpful. Its a place to relax with friends and enjoy great food and company. Reasonable pricing. Good choice of wine.

"Great"
5/6
Trevor N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice meal with a super atmosphere made even better by the belly dancer entertainment. Ra is good value for money and easy to get to.

"Great"
5/6
Elaine C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is fine, the price is reasonable, but the music is too loud. My parents really enjoyed themselves that night, hope to visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Sanjay C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is good. But belly dance is a disappointment, as it lasts for 4 min in a stay of over 2.5 hrs ! !

"Okay"
3/6
Cora L.a year ago · 1 review

Food is quite disappointing and not so good. Worst is that there were water dripping over our seats. Yet, I think the shisha was fair enough.