Reviews Eiffel Bistro

Tai KooFrench$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maison ES

Wan Chai
4.6/639
Maison ES

Bistro du Vin

Kennedy Town
4.8/622
Bistro du Vin

6 Eiffel Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Eiffel Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eiffel Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eiffel Bistro.

Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
SHUK Fan L.a year ago · 1 review

Food and serivce both are great. My boy loves the kids corner very much but he still remember to eat:) the Millet of starter is very heathly and taste good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, feels like time back in Paris. Ordered French Onion Soup w/ Crouton & Emmental Cheese, French Duck Confit and Mac & Cheese, all taste great and I'll definitely come back again!

"Great"
5/6
Julien H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very pleasant lunch at Eiffel. The atmosphere was very pleasant and the tartare was great. Will definitely come again to try other dishes next time I am in Taikoo

"Great"
5/6
Amanda G.a year ago · 1 review

Great service. Very friendly staff. Food was delicious. The do not cater very well for vegetarians as one of our group found but overall a very very lovely restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Kenneth C.a year ago · 1 review

Food is delicious. Service is good. A quiet corner to sit just next to the child playground. My daughter is happy with variety of toys to play with. Everything fine except a little bit of hot .

"Great"
5/6
Cliff W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and service, good atmosphere with window seats. A little bit walking distance if parked at Tai Koo Shing and difficult to find the location even with GPS.