Reviews DUB

Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

8 DUB Reviews

Read reviews about DUB here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DUB. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DUB.

Excellent
5.1/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yance C.a year ago · 1 review

super valuable meal, good standard, friendly service, generous wine selections. will definitely come back for lunch & dinner, good for friends gathering .. .. .. .. ..

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.a year ago · 1 review

Great foodie spot near Soho. Great food and wines. Good price/ value as well! Small place so make reservations as it will fill up quick.

"Excellent"
6/6
puiseux c.a year ago · 1 review

We spent a very good time , it's a welcoming place, arty. The dinner was tasty with a lot of different flavors. We loved it.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great place for casual dinner, most dishes are small sharing plates so you can try more, all great comfort food, beef rissoles were standout, all good

"Great"
5/6
Julien L.a year ago · 3 reviews

We chose Dub because of the menu and it didn't disappoint. We were able to sample a number of the dishes including a special of the evening (beef and beetroot salad), the mac and cheese (not mac and cheese balls) and the beef and pork cheek rissoles with french beans as a side. All dishes were great, but prepare yourself to eat the rissoles cooked medium (not the done thing where we are from!). The flavours of each of the dishes were a step above expectation on every occasion. Monteiths Ale was also a treat and the wine selection is reasonable. Service is superb and friendly. We will definitely be back to try some of the other options off the menu and enjoy the ambiance of this place again!

"Great"
5/6
Chuck G.a year ago · 1 review

It is a ver quaint place. Menu is small but everything we tried was delicious. Highly recommended. Steak tartare, and the lamb chops were first rate. Salads are huge and good for sharing.

"Great"
5/6
SK T.a year ago · 1 review

Comfortable and snug seating. Nice and quiet atmosphere. Food is good. Portions are about tapas size. Using the Entertainer app it is a great deal.

"Okay"
3/6
Judy S.a year ago · 1 review

Menu differed hugely from the one on their website which was a disappointment. Also didn't realise it was a tapas menu until we were ordering our meals. Food was good.