Reviews 丼家 Don Ya

New TerritoriesJapanese$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

紫 Dining at MURASAKI

Causeway Bay
4.9/643
紫 Dining at MURASAKI

Jan Jan Kushikatsu

Wan Chai
4.8/629
Jan Jan Kushikatsu

6 丼家 Don Ya Reviews

Read reviews about 丼家 Don Ya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 丼家 Don Ya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 丼家 Don Ya.

Very Good
4.3/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Overpriced
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Don Ya (Yuen Long) on 22nd October 2017 At 5:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in The 丼家 Don Ya - Yuen Long on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Don ya on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Don ya - Janpanese (Yuen Long) on 22nd October 2017 At 3:30pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Denis L.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was a decent meal but did not get much for our money, the service was acceptable nothing much to say about it other wise. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Don Ya -japanese (Yuen Lond) on October 2017 , at night. Many thing we actually enjoyed!