Reviews DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant

CentralItalian$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DiVino Wine Bar & Restaurant.

Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Camilla O.7 months ago · 1 review

I went there with my friends to celebrate one of my friends birthday. The service was excellent!! And the food was really amazing. Thank you for a really nice evening, DiVino. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glyn S.10 months ago · 1 review

Great service and excellent food. Overall very happy and would return, and would also recommend to friends to visit the restaurant in future. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Excellent pasta. I had the whole wheat pasta vongole and my dining companion had the Maccheroncelli "Pastificio Martelli" tossed with pepper and cheese. Both were simple dishes but perfectly executed. I was impressed. The tiramisu is also very good and the prices were reasonable. I will return.

"Great"
5/6
Pui L.2 months ago · 1 review

We love this place my daughter and I have been going there for years on and off. Service and food always good. Very reliable highly recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Joanna C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Delicious food, very friendly staffs, good recommendation given by the staffs. Been there many times for drink with my Italian friends there, first time try for dinning there. A very good Italian restaurant might go again, my Italian also recommend me this good place, also love hang out there. A Lovely Place indeed !!

"Great"
5/6
Kitty K.8 months ago · 1 review

Good food experience as always. Fresh bread is always my favour especially the "thin crispy" one, filled up half of my tummy before main. Coffee is good. Recommended place for lunch in Central with reasonable price.

"Okay"
3/6
Alexander S.a year ago · 1 review

Although starter and 2 main courses as well as 1 dessert were delicious, the third main course was not good. In an italian restaurant you expect the spaghetti to be cooked and not half raw. This took unfortunately away the good impression we had first.

"Great"
5/6
Joanna C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Good food, good wine as always, friendly staff. Delicious dessert, live music at midnight, good for friends gathering. A nice Italian restaurant you can't be missed.

"Great"
5/6
Alice S.9 months ago · 1 review

Very good service, excellent food and very nice atmosphere, for sure we will be back to DiVino again soon. Also, we will recommend to our friends.

"Good"
4/6
Peter M.6 months ago · 1 review

The staff were very helpful and attentive. The atmosphere we excellent. The menu had a wide range of options. Good wine list, the prices were agreeable.