Reviews DiVino Patio

Wan ChaiItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
35 Reviews
DiVino Patio Hong Kong image 1
DiVino Patio Hong Kong image 2
DiVino Patio Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 DiVino Patio Reviews

Read reviews about DiVino Patio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DiVino Patio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DiVino Patio.

Excellent
4.6/6
35 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Magnus S.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Best Italian in Hong Kong. Excellent food and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saema R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was impeccable and they adjusted pasta and pizza for vegan taste as well. The Italian waiter was very attentive. Definitely visiting again, very recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvie L.a year ago · 11 reviews

You will get the warmest welcome from the manager and very good service from the attentive staff. Don't miss the extraordinary buffet for $148. week days...you'll feel like you are in Italy with the care and quality offered. Many other delicious dishes, pizza, home made pasta, best filet mignon/tenderloin steak in Hong Kong. You will want to come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael O.a year ago · 1 review

Fast, friendly professional dinner service. Excellent food and value. Signature Parppadelle dish was well-balanced and light, and tiramisu was the best I've had in years. Wife enjoyed gluten-free offerings and said that both the pasta and dessert were excellent. Exceeded expectations.

"Good"
4/6
Matthew L.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent on all parts. Free warmed bread and oil. Service was to be desired. The waitress couldn't pronounce wine selections and didn't know the wine menu. It was hard to receive much attention and there is an automatic service charge. She also didn't know much about the food selection and after taking our order had to come back and verify again what we ordered. Would return again in hopes for better service as other waitstaff appeared more competent with their customers.

"Great"
5/6
Piero B.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place serving high quality italian (style) food. Not all is served in the italian traditiona way but effective (taste was delicious). Also keeping in mind the quality on the dishes, I think that this restaurant is too expensive (almost the double in an equivalente restaurant in Tuscany Italy). Apart of that the food was good and the service of the personnel was professional.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy H.a year ago · 1 review

A variety of fresh salads is the reason of choosing DiVino Patio. Healthy and delicious food. Good customer services. Memorable experience and can hardly give a low rating.

"Great"
5/6
Keith N.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice ambiance. If you want a quiet dinner book a little earlier. The staff was friendly and attentive. I loved the taste of my lamb tortelli. I would have liked it served a bit hotter, but still one of the best pasta dishes I have ever tasted.

"Great"
5/6
Lin S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was good. The weekend brunch was very good value. Servers milled around but weren't very attentive. They also made mistakes on our order. The general manager was excellent and tried to fix things. Would go back for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Charlotte C.a year ago · 1 review

The salad bar is perfect while the main course is a bit below our expectation, we did not finish them all as the portion is a bit big after the salad buffet, I would rather prefer good quality but small in quantity. Thanks for asking for our experience.